How Are We Doing?

Since 1975, Asheville Used Car Superstore has helped drivers from all over the area find their dream car. It’s a job we are passionate about, but we are always looking for ways to improve our products and services. We welcome your feedback! Did we earn your top marks today?

We encourage you to leave a review or consider contacting our team directly by using the information on our “Contact Us” page.

Customer Lobby
1084 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
brandyn langston 20 May 2017
After our experience today, we will never go anywhere else but to this great crew of people that worked well past closing to get us into our new vehicle. Jodi already had several choices picked out for us before we even arrived and we found the perfect car for our growing family! She was top notch! ...Josh is a fantastic human being, he saw that my daughter had missed supper and was hungry; he went and bought her supper! Josh and Jodi kept made sure our experience went as smooth as possible. Our evening finished up with Jordan in finance he made sure we understood everything and the we knew all of our options before we signed anything. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jbest 20 May 2017
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. John was very honest and up front. Very positive experience. This is our second Kia and seems like we are Kia owners for life.
4 rate
Cars.com
brandyn langston 20 May 2017
After our experience today, we will never go anywhere else but to this great crew of people that worked well past closing to get us into our new vehicle. Jodi already had several choices picked out for us before we even arrived and we found the perfect car for our growing family! She was top notch! ...Josh is a fantastic human being, he saw that my daughter had missed supper and was hungry; he went and bought her supper! Josh and Jodi kept made sure our experience went as smooth as possible. Our evening finished up with Jordan in finance he made sure we understood everything and the we knew all of our options before we signed anything. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jbest 20 May 2017
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. John was very honest and up front. Very positive experience. This is our second Kia and seems like we are Kia owners for life.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jess 19 May 2017
Trey Cornwell made my experience at kia feel like we were old friends or better yet family. He worked hard at getting me in the vehicle I wanted and didn't stop till he did. I never once felt like he was just working to get a sale but like he was helping me in every way to get something I wanted. Ev...eryone at kia was so friendly and helpful but Trey Cornwell went beyond trying and had me walking out the door not days later but just a few hours later with my Kia Sorento. I am one very happy customer and I know if I had to go back for another vehicle I'd hope to get Trey working for me again. The kindness there isn't like walking in just any business but one you wanna go back to in the future because of the people there. Ty !! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jess 18 May 2017
Trey Cornwell made my experience at kia feel like we were old friends or better yet family. He worked hard at getting me in the vehicle I wanted and didn't stop till he did. I never once felt like he was just working to get a sale but like he was helping me in every way to get something I wanted.... Everyone at kia was so friendly and helpful but Trey Cornwell went beyond trying and had me walking out the door not days later but just a few hours later with my Kia Sorento. I am one very happy customer and I know if I had to go back for another vehicle I'd hope to get Trey working for me again. The kindness there isn't like walking in just any business but one you wanna go back to in the future because of the people there. Ty !! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mattskee 18 May 2017
I really entered the place expecting to be educated on the car buying experience as a new buyer, but instead got offered a great car with a great warranty and had to take the deal. Trey Cornwell and the entire team was also very focused on finding the best possible financing with payment terms I am... very happy with. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mattskee 17 May 2017
I really entered the place expecting to be educated on the car buying experience as a new buyer, but instead got offered a great car with a great warranty and had to take the deal. Trey Cornwell and the entire team was also very focused on finding the best possible financing with payment terms I am... very happy with. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Cathyjb97 15 May 2017
Today my husband and I got to drive home in our new ford focus. John was positive and very helpful. Thank you for making our experience wonderful. I will forever be greatful. Thank you so much! -Cathy & David Carver
5 rate
DealerRater
Bcrocker87 15 May 2017
Me and my wife went to Kia of Asheville recently looking for new vehichle. We were bith impressed by the service given to us by the entire staff. We had our 18 month old daughter with us who became fussy shortly after being there. Andrew and the rest of the Paramount Kia employees were very patient... and even offered us some pizza to give our daughter which she loved. The experience was painless and I left very satisfied with the vehichle we had selected. Being new parents we stressed how important budget was and they did an excellent job finding us the right loan that met our demands. Would absolutley recommend them to anyone in search of a new vehichle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.