How Are We Doing?

Since 1975, Asheville Used Car Superstore has helped drivers from all over the area find their dream car. It’s a job we are passionate about, but we are always looking for ways to improve our products and services. We welcome your feedback! Did we earn your top marks today?

We encourage you to leave a review or consider contacting our team directly by using the information on our “Contact Us” page.

Customer Lobby
1076 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
somedude 23 Mar 2017
Got a great deal on an Optima, John Miller was very helpful and things went smoothly even when I showed up near closing time. Thanks!
5 rate
DealerRater
somedude 23 Mar 2017
Got a great deal on an Optima, John Miller was very helpful and things went smoothly even when I showed up near closing time. Thanks!
5 rate
Cars.com
preacher john 22 Mar 2017
Our experience with Andrew Newhouse and everyone we encountered was great. The attention we were given and the professional attitude made our experience a cut above most others. For once we encountered a car dealership which understands the role of the customer and treats us with respect. While we w...ere never pressured we were given full attention and were followed up on in a most professional manner. We really were not planning to trade but left with a new Niro and a new favorite dealership. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
ninacamby0302 18 Mar 2017
Jodi Biltonen was thorough and friendly. She took my needs and made sure I got what I wanted without me having to sacrifice all my time. I had an amazing experience and am beyond happy with my new car and it's all thanks to Jodi
5 rate
Cars.com
Deborah Riddle 18 Mar 2017
Jody is a great saleslady. We walked the lot ,she made suggestions,answered all my questions.we looked at several different cars.Was fun experience!
4 rate
Cars.com
laneddo 17 Mar 2017
I very much enjoyed working with John Miller, he was very nice, patient, and understanding when we had to spend over an hour dealing with Experien because for some reason they had my credit file locked. He made our car-buying experience very pleasant; we never felt rushed and he even took the time ...to help me set up my bluetooth hands-free stuff. We're thankful we had the pleasure of dealing with him! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Victoria 15 Mar 2017
So glad to have had the pleasure to meet Andrew Newhouse and eventually to do business with him! He's very kind and very informative!
4 rate
Cars.com
saramw 12 Mar 2017
My Father and i were looking for the perfect graduation gift for myself and Bucky was the awesome salesman who helped us. He helped us right away, was very honest and patient with us with everything we looked at. He gave us a tour of Paramount Kia which helped a lot for future references! Paramount ...Kia is the place to go! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Juanita Cooper 10 Mar 2017
Every one dreads going to a car lot the number one thing your worried about is am I going to be approved and am I going massively in debt. I loved the service I received the minute I pulled on the lot and it only got better from there John Miller is one in a million he explained everything and even ...went beyond his job to make sure we were not leaving empty handed. And by no means we're we treated any different as if we would of walked in with straight cash for our vehicle! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jessica22 08 Mar 2017
I had a great experience. All of the staff were very friendly. Tim Cousins, the sales representative, helped us figure out exactly what we were looking for. He helped us get a car for a good deal. I would highly recommend others to go visit the team at Paramount Kia of Asheville on Ridgefield Blvd.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.