How Are We Doing?

Since 1975, Asheville Used Car Superstore has helped drivers from all over the area find their dream car. It’s a job we are passionate about, but we are always looking for ways to improve our products and services. We welcome your feedback! Did we earn your top marks today?

We encourage you to leave a review or consider contacting our team directly by using the information on our “Contact Us” page.

Customer Lobby
2335 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bo777 18 Oct 2017
Me and my wife went to theparamont dealership expecting to haggle and hassle but was very surprised our salesman nate was very helpful and friendly the finance dept was super helpful
5 rate
DealerRater
Bo777 18 Oct 2017
Me and my wife went to theparamont dealership expecting to haggle and hassle but was very surprised our salesman nate was very helpful and friendly the finance dept was super helpful
4 rate
Cars.com
jc 17 Oct 2017
Nathan was very friendly and also professional. His manner was the same from the first conversation to the last. Jordan was also. I highly recommend them and the dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
dede17 16 Oct 2017
Paramount Kia really went above and beyond. Krisha was a joy to work with and everyone else that I had the pleasure of working with made me feel like someone they really cared about.
5 rate
Cars.com
dede17 16 Oct 2017
Paramount Kia really went above and beyond. Krisha was a joy to work with and everyone else that I had the pleasure of working with made me feel like someone they really cared about.
5 rate
DealerRater
jc 16 Oct 2017
Nathan was very friendly and also professional. His manner was the same from the first conversation to the last. Jordan was also. I highly recommend them and the dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bucky Bates 14 Oct 2017
Bucky Bates is a great salesman. He listened to what we needed and was able to help put us in just the right car. The whole process from explaining what we need to signing paperwork was a smooth transition.
5 rate
Cars.com
KY 911 14 Oct 2017
I recently purchased a 17 Porsche 911 Turbo S from Foreign Cars Italia. Justin Bailey helped me throughout the entire process. He was extremely courteous, knowledgeable and reponsive. He kept me in the loop at each stage and followed up with me to make sure there were no problems. I would highly rec...ommend the dealership and Justin for your next car purchase. I Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
KY 911 14 Oct 2017
I recently purchased a 17 Porsche 911 Turbo S from Foreign Cars Italia. Justin Bailey helped me throughout the entire process. He was extremely courteous, knowledgeable and reponsive. He kept me in the loop at each stage and followed up with me to make sure there were no problems. I would highly rec...ommend the dealership and Justin for your next car purchase. I Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Leslie 13 Oct 2017
We shopped for our fifth Kia and chose to do business with Paramount. Their expertise, the absence of a pressured sales' pitch, their willingness to negotiate promptly and fairly to a satisfactory conclusion, all combined to make us choose to do business with Paramount. We recommend the dealership... without hesitation. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.