How Are We Doing?

Since 1975, Asheville Used Car Superstore has helped drivers from all over the area find their dream car. It’s a job we are passionate about, but we are always looking for ways to improve our products and services. We welcome your feedback! Did we earn your top marks today?

We encourage you to leave a review or consider contacting our team directly by using the information on our “Contact Us” page.

Customer Lobby
1168 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jerib28806 25 Jun 2017
I'd been considering buying a car for a couple of months but kept putting it off because I thought it would be a hassle. Today I decided to bite the bullet and do it, and I had the pleasure of working with Jodi Biltonen at Paramount Kia. I'd already done some research before I arrived, but... Jodi made sure I was aware of all the cars they had that fit my criteria. The second one she showed me was exactly what I was looking for and priced very well, and I immediately knew it was th car for me. It took maybe an hour to get all the paperwork done, and the Jodi took the time to how me all the little details of my new Soul and paired my phone to the car. I'd been dreading the process, and it turned out to be quite enjoyable! Jodi is great, and I highly recommend her and Paramount Kia! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Janna Kuehn 25 Jun 2017
Anthony was very helpful and knowledgeable. He helped us make a great decision and a great used car. I ran into Anthony in the dollar general store, i told him i was looking for a good car and he told me to come by and see him. I was very impressed and will recommend him and the dealership
5 rate
DealerRater
squatch1973 25 Jun 2017
A top notch auto dealership! The Sales Consultants were very knowledgeable, courteous, and a pleasure to work with on their used products. There was no sense of pressure or need of a quick sale. I also found all the employees to me honest and down to earth in their approach. They vested time wit...h me to understand my needs and matched me with the right vehicle at a price thousands less than the competitor down the street. I highly recommend working with certified consultants, John Miller and Anthony Parton. Together this sales team made the deal possible! Jordan Ogle in Finance and Aaron Hill of Management were equally enjoyable to work with on the sale. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Nate2068 24 Jun 2017
Buying my vehicle was very smooth and seamless. All of the staff were friendly and helpful during the buying process. I felt like all information was readily provided and that I received a fair deal.
5 rate
DealerRater
Rebecca Robinson 23 Jun 2017
Andrew Newhouse was the representative that we had the pleasure of dealing with. He made our experience a very good one and the process pleasurable. I would recommend Paramount Kia of Asheville to everyone. I don't know if the Kia experience is the same everywhere but way to go Asheville and And...rew! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rebecca Robinson 22 Jun 2017
Andrew Newhouse was the representative that we had the pleasure of dealing with. He made our experience a very good one and the process pleasurable. I would recommend Paramount Kia of Asheville to everyone. I don't know if the Kia experience is the same everywhere but way to go Asheville and Andrew!... Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
waynew 21 Jun 2017
The sales representative, Bucky Bates was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable about the car I wanted to purchase. Very good at explaining the cars options. Would highly recommend him.
5 rate
DealerRater
Angles 21 Jun 2017
I had a very fixed budget going into the dealership and made it known to our sales rep Michael immediately. I knew going in that I was looking at a used car with limited accessories but Michael was able to put me into a new KIA Forte for just $30.00 more per month with features that will limit “d...istractions” for my daughter who will be getting her license in a couple of weeks. He did this by rebates and going to bat for me with the finance manager (this is not a negative comment about the finance manager, I understand they cannot give the cars away). It did not happen immediately but I felt Michael had my back the entire time. It took over 3 hours at looking at several options however Michael made it happen and my wife and I could not be more pleased. I had a KIA Rio and survived driving off of a 40 foot embankment, rolled twice, landed in the river and had minimal injuries. Although God and Angles protected me, the car also held together (another story). Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
waynew 20 Jun 2017
The sales representative, Bucky Bates was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable about the car I wanted to purchase. Very good at explaining the cars options. Would highly recommend him.
4 rate
Cars.com
Angles 20 Jun 2017
I had a very fixed budget going into the dealership and made it known to our sales rep Michael immediately. I knew going in that I was looking at a used car with limited accessories but Michael was able to put me into a new KIA Forte for just $30.00 more per month with features that will limit ???d...istractions??? for my daughter who will be getting her license in a couple of weeks. He did this by rebates and going to bat for me with the finance manager (this is not a negative comment about the finance manager, I understand they cannot give the cars away). It did not happen immediately but I felt Michael had my back the entire time. It took over 3 hours at looking at several options however Michael made it happen and my wife and I could not be more pleased. I had a KIA Rio and survived driving off of a 40 foot embankment, rolled twice, landed in the river and had minimal injuries. Although God and Angles protected me, the car also held together (another story). Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.